Friday, April 4, 2008

Congratulations to...

Angel "The Original CoverGirl"
Brenda K. Starr
Carlos Berrios
Company B
Debbie Deb
DJ Ciro Llerena
Erotic Exotic
Freedom Williams
Freestyle Evolution
Henry Stone
Johnny O
Lewis A. Martinee
Lil' Suzy
Micky "Mic Mac" Garcia
Sal Abbatiello
Sweet Sensation
The Original Cover Girls
Vito Bruno
Willie Valentin

The awards presented are based on the people's choice and reflect their appreciation for their dedicated service to the Freestyle market. Of course the many who may also have deserved recognition but were not awarded, are those who either lacked on the people's votes for one reason or another, or were not present for the ceremony.
Plans for the 2009 Freestyle Music Awards are already underway and we pray that those who were not involved in 2008, step forward so that they may be recognized.
To all who believed and supported us during this endeavor, we thank you and hope to see you next year.

No comments: